Paul Filipowicz Blues Guitarist, Singer, Songwriter, Harmonica

Go For the Throat   A CD by Paul Filipowicz Blues guitar, vocals, songwriter, harmonica, producer

ROUGH NECK BLUES LIVE!! 2015 by Paul Filipowicz

1. Gambling Woman
2. Most Dogs
3. Black Spider
4. Fanta Fe Windows
5. Junk in the Trunk
6. Jackson Transfer
7. Midnight At the Nairobi Room
8. Chicken Wire
9. Your True Lovin'
10. Hootin' and Hollerin'
11. Where The Blues Comes From

© Copyright 2015 Big Jake Records



"Luther Allison, Jimmy Dawkins, Might Joe Young, Lefty Diz, Brewer Phillips
all told me the same thing


Paul Filipowicz - Guitars & Vocals
Benny Rickun - Harmonica
Brian "Tito" Howard - Drums
Rick Smith - Bass

Recorded "LIVE" 7-25-2015 at the Knuckle Down Saloon Madison, WI
Chris Kalmbach Proprietor

Recorded and Engineered by Steve Hamilton
Mastered by Steve Hamilton MakingSausageMusic, Milwaukee, WI

Produced by Paul Filipowicz and Steve Hamilton for Big Jake Records 10-8-2015

Cover image Dal Lazo, inside photo Lee Ann Flynn - Sweet Music Chica

Other images WhyTees Albatross and Disc Makers

Thank you every one for helping keep the Blues a Living Breathing Organism!